This service is partially included in the SAFE-living subscription.

SAFE-living App

In the SAFE-living app you can use further features

The app in detail

The SAFE-living app offers further features for care receivers and their relatives. Emergency contacts are defined in the SAFE-living app, relatives can check how their loved ones are doing at home at any time, or people in emergency situations can call for help using the digital SOS button with GPS function.

Fall detected

Your emergency
contacts are
automatically alerted

Automatic alerting

On the safe side: with our automatic prevention alert. If a situation is considered to be fall-like or critical, we automatically send an alert. Of course, the alert can also be cancelled if you do not need help.

Emergency contacts

Simply define in the app who should be alerted and in what order. In the event of an emergency, your personal contacts that you have defined in the app will be notified automatically. You can add as many users as you like to the app.

Further features

Discover more features about safe living at home.

Activity index

The app also offers features for relatives. This means that relatives can check in the app at any time whether their loved one is doing well at home. You can add as many users as you like to the app.

Automatic alerting

If a fall is detected, help is called automatically. The alert can also be cancelled.

Digital SOS button

If help is needed at home or away from home, help can be called via the app. When a call for help is made via the app, the 24/ 7 Sedimentum emergency call centre is alerted and the GPS coordinates of the person in emergency are also sent.

SAFE-living App

With the SAFE-living app, it is very easy to access your SAFE-living home from a wide range of devices, such as smartphones or tablets. You can download the SAFE-living app for iPhone and iPad from the App Store, and for Android from the Google Play Store. The easiest way to do this is to access the corresponding store from your smartphone.

Apple Appstore Google Play Store

We are happy
to assist
you
personally

Enter your contact details and we will get back to you shortly

    *Mandatory fields

    Thank you!

    We will contact you as soon as possible

    24/7-Sedimentum-emergency-response centre
    included in the subscription fee

Dieser Service ist zum Teil im SAFE-living Abo inklusive

SAFE-living App

In der SAFE-living App können Sie
weitere Funktionen nutzen

Die App im Detail

Die SAFE-living App bietet weitere Funktionalitäten für Betroffene und deren Angehörige an. So werden in der SAFE-living App die Notfallkontakte hinterlegt, Angehörige können jederzeit nachschauen, wie es ihren Liebsten zu Hause geht, oder in Not geratene Personen können mittels digitalen SOS-Knopfs mit GPS-Funktion Hilfe anfordern.

Alarmierung
gestartet

Ihre Notfallkontakte
werden alarmiert.

Automatische Alarmierung

Auf Nummer sicher: Mit unserem automatischen Präventivalarm. Wird eine Situation als sturzähnlich oder kritisch wahrgenommen, schicken wir automatisch einen Alarm. Die Alarmierung kann selbstverständlich auch abgebrochen werden, sollten Sie keine Hilfe benötigen.

Weitere Funktionen

Entdecken Sie in der App weitere Funktionen rund ums Thema «Sicheres Leben zu Hause».

 Notfallkontakte

Definieren Sie einfach in der App wer und in welcher Reihenfolge alarmiert werden soll. Bei einem Notfall werden dann Ihre persönlichen Kontakte, die Sie in der App hinterlegt haben, automatisch verständigt. Sie können so viele Nutzer in der App hinterlegen, wie Sie möchten.

Aktivitätsindex

Die App bietet auch Funktionen für Angehörige an. So können Angehörige jederzeit in der App nachschauen, ob es ihren Liebsten zu Hause gut geht. Sie können so viele Nutzer in der App hinterlegen, wie Sie möchten.

Automatische Alarmierung

Wird ein Sturz erkannt, wird automatisch Hilfe geholt. Die Alarmierung kann abgebrochen werden.

Digitaler SOS-Knopf

Sollte Hilfe Zuhause oder unterwegs benötigt werden, kann über die App Hilfe geholt werden. Bei einem Hilferuf über die App, wird die 24/ 7-Sedimentum-Notrufzentrale alarmiert und die GPS-Koordinaten der in Not geratenen Person mitgesendet.

SAFE-living App

Mit der SAFE-living App ist es ganz einfach, von verschiedensten Geräten – wie Smartphone oder Tablet – auf Ihre SAFE-living Umgebung zuzugreifen. Sie können die SAFE-living App für iPhone und iPad im App Store herunterladen, und für Android im Google Play Store. Am einfachsten geht das, wenn Sie den entsprechenden Store von Ihrem Smartphone aus aufrufen.

Apple Appstore Google Play Store

Gerne
beraten
wir Sie
persönlich

Geben Sie Ihre Angaben an und wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen zurück.

    *Pflichtfelder

    Sie können diesen Service jederzeit abbestellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Vielen dank!

    Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen

    24/7-Sedimentum-Notfallzentrale
    in den Abokosten inklusive